Suryadatta Celebrity Connect (Edutainment) – Education through Entertainment

Suryadatta Group of Institutes strives for an all round, holistic development of its students who are not only academically excellent but are also versatile and well aware about the newest trends in industry, well equipped with the skills required for exceptional performance at workplaces and ready to lead the ever-evolving global market.
This is achieved through robust classroom training coupled with plenty of co-curricular and extra-curricular activities which adds fun in the learning process. One such incredible activity is the 'Celebrity Connect for Edutainment'.
Celebrities from Bollywood, Marathi Cinema and Performing Arts interact with students at Suryadatta. They share their life stories, struggles, success mantras with students which educates and inspires the students to follow the footsteps of these role models to shine in the world. Students enthusiastically participate in these interactions, ask questions to the celebrities about their life, work, experiences, etc. and gain essential knowledge helpful to deal with real world issues.

Aayushmann Khurrana

Akshay Kumar

Girish Kumar , Sunil Pal & Ashok Samarth

Kiara Advani & Varun Dhavan

Mukta Barve Nandhu Madhav , Sandip Pathak , Suhas Shirsat ,Omkar Govardhan , Rohit Kokate and Director Ajit Wadikar

Mukta Barve

Prathmesh Parab , Megha Shinde

Prathmesh Parab , Pooja Durgule , Nikhil Chavhan & Director Asha Patil

Pulkit Samrat, Yami Gautam & Urvashi Rautela

Ritesh Deshmukh & Tushar kapoor

Sharman Joshi & Aishwarya Desousa

Shekhar Suman & Adhynan Suman

Siddhartha Jadhav , Swwapnil Joshi , Makarand Anaspure & Subodh Bhave

Sonali Kulkarni , Mrunal Kulkarni ,Sanjay Jadhav, Siddharth Jadhav , Hemangi Kavi, Sai Tamhankar & Singer Aadarsh Shinde

Sonali Kulkarni , Siddharth Jadhav , Sai Tamhankar , Ankush Choudhari , Prasad Oak

Sonali Kulkarni , Pushkar Jog , Virajas Kulkarni & Aashay Kulkarni

Tejaswini Pandit , Parth Bhalerao , Abhinay Berde

Varun Dhawan & Alia Bhatt

Vidyut Jammwal

Vivek Oberoi